This year’s recipients are:

Amphibian Stage Productions (Fort Worth, Texas)
Ars Nova (New York, New York)
Forum Theatre (Silver Spring, Maryland)
Keen Company (New York, New York)
PlayGround (San Francisco, California)
Red Bull Theater (New York, NY)
Rogue Machine Theatre (Los Angeles, California)
The House Theatre of Chicago (Chicago, Illinois)
the TEAM (Brooklyn, New York)
Theater Wit (Chicago, Illinois)
Theatre B (Fargo, North Dakota)
Williamston Theatre (Williamston, Michigan)

Grants for the 2014 cycle in the amount of $12,000 each will be distributed for general operating support to these companies which, according to grant guidelines, have been in operation at least five, but not more than fifteen years, have articulated a distinctive mission, cultivated an audience, and nurtured a community of artists in ways that strengthen and demonstrate the quality, diversity, and dynamism of American theatre.

Congratulations to this year’s recipients.