On Monday, September 15th, the American Theatre Wing celebrates its 2014 Gala honoring five-time Tony Award winner Dame Angela Lansbury at The Plaza.  The stellar evening includes a cocktail reception, dinner, and performances.  Harold Prince and James Earl Jones are Honorary Co-Chairs.  CeCe Black, Anki Leeds, Marva Smalls, and Sir Howard Stringer are Gala Co-Chairs.


The funds raised at the Gala will provide vital support for the Wing’s programs, which champion and celebrate American theatre on the stage, behind the scenes, and in the audience.


For press inquiries, contact Andy Snyder at andy@oandmco.com.