Audra McDonald

For a complete list of nominees and more photos/video, visit

Andy Karl
Andy Karl of “Rocky.”
Director Kenny Leon, Sophie Okenedo, LaTanya Richardson-Jackson, and Anika Noni Rose from "Raisin In The Sun."
Director Kenny Leon, Sophie Okonedo, LaTanya Richardson Jackson, and Anika Noni Rose from “Raisin In The Sun.”
Tyne Daly and Terrence McNally
From “Mothers and Sons”, Tyne Daly and playwright Terrence McNally
Sutton Foster of "Violet"
Sutton Foster of “Violet”
Celia Keenan-Bolger of "Glass Menagerie" and Lena Hall of "Hedwig."
Celia Keenan-Bolger from “Glass Menagerie” and Lena Hall from “Hedwig.”


Cherry Jones
Cherry Jones from “The Glass Menagerie.”
Idina Menzel from “If/Then” with creators Tom Kitt and Brian Yorkey



Bryan Cranston and Heather Hitchens
“All The Way’s” Bryan Cranston with Wing ED Heather Hitchens.


Jefferson Mays
“A Gentleman’s Guide to Love & Murder’s” Jefferson Mays.


William Ivey Long and Jane Greenwood
Costume designers Jane Greenwood and William Ivey Long.


James Monroe Iglehart
James Monroe Iglehart of “Aladdin.”


Chris O'Dowd, Heather Hitchens and WIlliam Ivey Long
Chris O’Dowd from “Of Mice and Men” with Wing ED Heather Hitchens and Wing Chairman William Ivey Long